Latest Products https://www.psinternationalsteel.com Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 19:39:25 +0530 en-us https://www.psinternationalsteel.com Metal Sheets https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/metal-sheets.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/metal-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Coils https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/metal-coils.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/metal-coils.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Pipes https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/metal-pipes.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/metal-pipes.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Rolled Coils https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/hot-rolled-coils.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/hot-rolled-coils.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Thickness 1.2 - 25.4mm Width 900-2100 mm Grades Re-rolling/ Drawing Grades, Tube and Pipe/ Forming Grades, Structural/ Medium Tensile Tube/ Forming Grades, LPG/ Low Pressure Vessel Grades, HSLA Grades, Medium Carbon Grades, Weather Resistance Grades, Line Pipe Grades, Chequered Plates Hot Rolled Sheets https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/hot-rolled-sheets.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/hot-rolled-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Roofing Sheets https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/aluminum-roofing-sheets.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/aluminum-roofing-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Color Coated Roofing Sheets https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-iron-color-coated-roofing-sheets.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-iron-color-coated-roofing-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Color Coated Coils https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/color-coated-coils.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/color-coated-coils.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Coils https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-coils.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-coils.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bare Galvalume Sheets https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/bare-galvalume-sheets.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/bare-galvalume-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Rolled Sheets https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/cold-rolled-sheets.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/cold-rolled-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Wire https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-iron-wire.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Steel Sheets https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-steel-sheets.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-steel-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized ERW Pipes https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-erw-pipes.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvanized-erw-pipes.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel ERW Pipes https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/mild-steel-erw-pipes.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/mild-steel-erw-pipes.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Seamless Pipes https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/mild-steel-seamless-pipes.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/mild-steel-seamless-pipes.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Angles https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/mild-steel-angles.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/mild-steel-angles.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Channel https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/mild-steel-channel.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/mild-steel-channel.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications:  MS Channels are used for the manufacturing of truck-trailers, Tippers, generators frames, EOT cranes, shipbuilding, factory sheds, conveyors, Cable Trays, boilers, agricultural equipment, Bus body, Mechanised parking system, construction of bridges and many more engineering industries. Standard : IS 808:1989, ISMC   Steel Hollow Section Pipes https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/steel-hollow-section-pipes.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/steel-hollow-section-pipes.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Coils https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/stainless-steel-coils.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/stainless-steel-coils.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Color Coated Corrugated Roofing Sheets https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/stainless-steel-color-coated-corrugated-roofing-sheets.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/stainless-steel-color-coated-corrugated-roofing-sheets.htm Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 MS Scraps https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/ms-scraps.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/ms-scraps.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/copper-scrap.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/copper-scrap.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Scrap https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/aluminium-scrap.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/aluminium-scrap.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Galvalume Coils https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvalume-coils.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/galvalume-coils.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CR Sheets https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/cr-sheets.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/cr-sheets.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Rolled Coils https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/cold-rolled-coils.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/cold-rolled-coils.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Typical applications : automobile parts including exterior and interior parts including roofs, Appliance parts including highly formable parts, parts with good dent resistance, parts that demand a high surface finish and high strength parts; Furniture parts including structural strength for upholstered furniture and exposed parts of metal furniture; Computer-cabinet hardware; Light industrial applications such as tool boxes, shelving, and lighting.  1 Grade: JIS G3141-SPCC-SD, SPCD-SD, SPEC-SD, JIS G3135-SPFC 340/390/440, JIS G3141-SPCC-1B, SPCC-1D,     EN10130-DC01, DC03, DC04,SAE1006, SAE1008, ASTM A 1008/ A 1008M  2. Coil Weight: 3~14MT 3. Coil ID: 508mm/610mm 4. Surface: Dull Finish/Bright Finish 5. Oil: Skin Oiled   6. Color: Bright/Black Annealed   Baking Sheet https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/baking-sheet.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/baking-sheet.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Roofing Sheet https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/polycarbonate-roofing-sheet.htm https://www.psinternationalsteel.com/polycarbonate-roofing-sheet.htm Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530